NWCU Staff

Lisa Jaworsky – Chief Executive Officer
(204) 954-7452 – email: lisa.jaworsky@nwcu.mb.ca

Myron Fiks - Manager, Finance & Administration
(204) 954-7456 - email: myron.fiks@nwcu.mb.ca

Doris Dyck – Manager, Member Services
(204) 954-7764 – email: doris.dyck@nwcu.mb.ca

Dan Stanicky – Manager, Lending Services
(204) 954-7453 – email: dan.stanicky@nwcu.mb.ca

Mike Chomiak – Commercial Account Manager
(204) 954-7712 – email: mike.chomiak@nwcu.mb.ca

Valentina Dubovik – Executive Assistant

Svitlana Levenets – Accountant

Zaneta Milan – Financial Services Officer
(204) 954-7455 – email: zaneta.milan@nwcu.mb.ca

Jessica Rozmus – Financial Services Support
(204) 954-7451 – email: jessica.rozmus@nwcu.mb.ca

Tamara Krawczuk – Clearing Administration

Maria Tychanski – Senior Member Services Representative

Stephie Pilat – Member Services Representative

Halyna Hyzuk – Member Services Representative



 

 

 

Modern Earth Web Design, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada